Haven’t travelled in a loooong time…

I haven’t travelled in this past year.

According to some people, once you have gone on your BIG trip, you get over your wanderlust. Not so for me – I went on my first big trip, and… wanderlust has stayed strong and steady within me.

I haven’t been able to write anything on this blog over the past months because I’ve gone back to University. Hence, the lack of funds to travel. Only a year and 6 months until I graduate, and I have already started planning my post-graduation trip.

The passport is safely stored away, interesting online articles and tours have been bookmarked – so it will happen. Patience is a virtue, or so I’m told…

A funny below for your Boxing Day.

 

I Was Your Pilot

Leave a Reply

